mikereqop.blogg.se

Microsoft one drive for business
Microsoft one drive for business












Download and install the OneDrive desktop app on your computer. Add OneDrive Personal and Business with OneDrive Desktop App Use Personal and Business OneDrive on Same Computer in 2 Ways Solution 1. Luckily, you will find two free ways to use OneDrive private and business on same computer.

microsoft one drive for business

To better manage several OneDrive accounts on the same PC, is there any way that can make it directly? Many users like to use personal OneDrive account to store family photos, music, videos, etc., and use OneDrive for Business account to save work files, documents, projects, etc. This is not a special problem because many of us now have multiple OneDrive cloud accounts at hand. Is it possible to have OneDrive and OneDrive for Business on the same machine?" Is there any way that I can log into one or the other account and access my files from the same app on my laptop? I would hate to put my stuff on my business OneDrive account and vice versa. In the Microsoft community, users asked: “Hi, I have a OneDrive personal account (for personal stuff) and a OneDrive Business account (for business stuff).














Microsoft one drive for business