mikereqop.blogg.se

Download gang beasts control
Download gang beasts control









Please make some improvements to this game like adding a throwing control where you grab, lift, and then throw, when I punch, I do not see a punching animation, jumping, I just jump like I am carrying a 10 ton load, and the accessories, yes the accessories, I thought you could buy a hat and choose a color, but you have to choose a hat and a fixed color, please add improvements so I can keep playing and support this, but there is one good thing and that is, *drumroll* The animation! The animation and swinging is absolutely amazing, The character animation is kinda like a rag doll move cause the legs move, but the rest of the body does not, and that is cool! But there is more possibility for you to work on, and make this game as good as the other ones, maybe more satisfying, or maybe adding a boss. I have played this game for 1 day and it’s boring, the controls are driving me crazy, even though I have played this game before, it is basically a ripoff version of the other fighting games out there, I have played other fighting games and they are awesome, no offense ok I just wanted to tell you that this game is under rated by far, the graphics are ok, but the characters are scary. To climb in Gang Beasts, hold L1+R1 and then hold X on PlayStation, hold LB+RB and then hold A Xbox, Left Click+Right Click, then hold Space on PC or hold L+R then hold B on Switch. It does have a rather silly approach with the. You can find players online or you can play with your friends if they are online at the same time.

download gang beasts control download gang beasts control

This game feels like a get rich quick scheme 😑 Gang Beasts is a comical game where you defeat the opponent and dispose of the person in one of many hazardous environments.











Download gang beasts control